, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This is the new EP from De Facto producer Stealf. These tracks were originally on his unreleased ‘I Am Stealf’ album but due to various leaks, release date problems and distribution issues, Stealf decided to shelve the album, but these tracks still needed to be heard. So here they are. Straight from the Mac of Stealf, bounced raw and ready.

Featuring Konny Kon of Broke N English, US artists Wordsmith, Black Knight and Kontact, female vocalist Carolyn Yates, Jackitdown Brown and London MC Cyclonious, along with three interludes, this EP is sure to satisfy the most hardcore of heads.

It’s due for release on August 26th, and it’ll be available fromwww.defactoentertainment.com, both digitally and physically on CD.